State Committee

Laird Noh

Laird Noh, Chair Emeritus

President of Noh Sheep Company; Idaho State Senator (retired)
David Barneby

David Barneby

Vice-President of Nevada Power and Sierra Pacific Power Companies (retired)
Bisbee portrait

Yolanda Bisbee

Chief Diversity Officer & Executive Director of Tribal Relations
Blair portrait

Martin (Marty) Blair

Vice President for Research, Idaho State University
Matt Borud

Matthew J. Borud

Marketing & Innovation Administrator, Idaho Department of Commerce
Gynii Gilliam

Gynii Gilliam

President of Jobs Plus Inc.
Nancy Glenn

Nancy Glenn

Interim Vice-President for Research and Economic Development, Boise State University
Doyle Jacklin

Doyle Jacklin, Chair

Partner, Riverbend Commerce Park
Lickley photo

Laurie Lickley

Idaho State Representative
Chris Nomura pic

Christopher Nomura

Vice President of Research & Economic Development, University of Idaho
Skip Oppenheimer

Skip Oppenheimer

Chairman/CEO of Oppenheimer Companies, Inc.
Leo Ray

Leo Ray

President of Fish Breeders of Idaho, Inc.
Reiber portrait

Matthew Reiber

Policy Advisor on Education, Governor's Office
Dennis Stevens

Dennis Stevens

Chief of Research and Development, Infectious Disease Section, Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Dave Tuthill

David Tuthill Jr., Vice-Chair

Founder of Idaho Water Engineering, LLC.
Walck pic

Marianne Walck

Deputy Laboratory Director, Science & Technology and Chief Research Officer

[Open position]

Idaho State Senator